Research into new types of medicine and treatments are essential for improving health and deal with diseases. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or governments?

It is irrefutable that, the cost is applicable for the equipment, raw materials and trials. Several types of research are even substantial in existing medication to improve the well-being and reactions or effectiveness of medicines. In the subsequent paragraphs, I intend to discuss more on funding by the government for all kinds of research undertaken in this sector. To embark on, the majority of countries collect tax for the development of the nation. Health and medicines for medication are one of the major responsibility of the government. Innovations in these can give fame moreover, treatments or medicines can be made available to other countries. For instance, Ayurveda remedy is famous in the southern part of India. Most of the people consider ayurvedic treatment for prevailing diseases. Some international travellers even undergo and cure their ailments. Currently, this treatment is available in most parts of the world like the UAE, Korea and the USA. However, asking the private companies to consider the expenses on the experiments they do is inappropriate. Additionally, these facilities must be available to the needy. For instance, a few years before cancer medication was not available in most parts of India and the affluent families used to take the person abroad were they receive the first -class regimen. Although in several countries like Canada the ministry provides them medical-aid by utilising the tax collected from each individual, some countries do not support their residence in most conditions. To summarise, in this contemporary era, the medical field has also been subjected to a rapid pace of development. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the ministry to fund all kinds of research undertaken in the health sector.