Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen (laptop, etc) and no need to watch it live. To what extend do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Today, the entertainment performances can be watched by electrical equipment (laptop, smartphone, etc) so the people do not need to watch it live. This statement can totally be believed because the electrical equipment can help people to watch many entertainments without paying much money and this equipment can provide many types of entertainment. Laptop and smartphone can access many websites which contain live concert and many entertainment videos. Therefore, people do not need to buy transportation and an accommodation ticket to watch the live concert in other countries. For example, the people who live in Asia can enjoy a live musical in America without going to the venue, so he can save his money easily without thinking about the price of transportation and accommodation. On the other hand, laptop and smartphone can also access many websites which provide many types of entertainment so the people can choose the entertainment which is needed. For instance, the people who really love to watch live sports games will only need to turn on his laptop or smartphone. When he gets the bad games, he can move to the other live sports game easily by clicking his equipment without moving to the other venue. To sum up, nowadays the entertainment performances can be enjoyed by screen and this condition can help the people to enjoy the entertainment such as live concert without thinking about the transportation and accommodation and the people can also access many live sports without going to the venue. From this case, it can be concluded that the screen can help many people to enjoy many entertainments easily today.