The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

By considering any profession that has a great number of salaries is the most vital for some people. However, some people disagree. This essay is going to discuss both viewpoints and at the end,I will explain why I disagree with this. On the one hand, a number of people believe that high salaries are super important for them. The biggest reason is that you can use the money that you earn to buy things that you want. Also, if you save all the money you earned, it is going to be a massive amount of it when time passes. This means that you do not have to work when you are older, which is one of the greatest benefits. When high income compares with low income, you can buy more ‘wants’ because you already have the money to buy the ‘needs’. On the other hand, some of us do not agree with this. They support the idea that looking for a job that has a high income is not the most vital thing. They strongly agree that you must have a passion for the job and not only because of money so you ask for it. Passion is more powerful than you think because if you have it, you can always try your very best to perform your work the best as possible. They believe that the amount of interest that you have in that job is always inevitable, that will not stop you from working. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that the biggest consideration of a job is because of its high income. You must have the zeal to work for it, even though it is invisible, but it can always push you as hard as it can, which is the most beneficial way to help you stay motivated when you are working.