Some cities create new housing for their growing populations by constructing a smaller number of high-rise buildings. Other cities create more of low-rise buildings. Which solution is better, in your opinion?

Nowadays, the world population is growing at an alarming rate. Towns and cities have to work on different plans to provide housing. Many cities build tall buildings for their population while others construct low height premises. This essay will discuss both the solutions before reaching out an evident conclusion. Firstly, Creating high-heightened architecture provides aid in saving land area for future planning. This will help to tackle the issue of a growing population as authorities can easily make new construction plans with more territory available for future purposes. For instance, A tall apartment premises with 50 stories can provide the same housing as compared to 25 different houses with 2 floors. However, the latter uses more land area. Therefore, making large buildings helps to saves land for future use. Conversely, low height home can be beneficial to cope with natural hazard and save lives. There are many deaths reported each year due to earthquakes, and most people, who, live in tall residences are impacted as these huge structures are more prone to danger due to their height. Hence, Small height houses can be useful in areas which are more prone to natural disasters. In a nutshell, Some towns make large structures for their society while others support the idea of low- height buildings. Huge structures can be useful to save ground for future while low ceiling houses can be beneficial to deal with natural hazards. In my opinion, It's better to build a tall home due to its more advantages over timid houses.