Some people say that the only way to get success is going to the university, while some people say it depends on others. What is your opinion?

Some individuals believe that the only way to achieve their goals is by going to college, while others argue that it relies on others. From my perspective, I agree that going to campus is the best way to success because it provides all the elements of success. Initially, the university plays a vital role in the student learning journey, by providing a professional teaching staff with a clear study plan and monitoring every student's progress. For instance, every major has specific courses and study material with a team of assigned teachers. In addition to that, there are online courses, so there is flexibility in attendance. Consequently, it contributes positively to the individual’s success by gaining the required skills and the theoretical knowledge required, so they will have all the needed information to graduate and find a career. A further point to consider is that the college also contacts companies for free internships for their student, which might be hard for some people who cannot find an internship program. For example, my sister faces some difficulties in finding a training program, but when she told her professor, he made everything easy and fast, by sending a letter to a specific training Centre because they believe that an internship is beneficial. Therefore, college is the only way to success. To sum up, despite differing views, I firmly believe that university is the best and only way to find your future career and workplace for the reasons outlined above. In the future, individuals will get the idea that it is the right way to success, after seeing others who choose college rather than others.