Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

The increasing globalization has lead to the popularity of international artists throughout the globe. The youth population these days seems to be more inclined towards foreign artists than of their own nation. In this essay, we will understand a few causes of this trend along with their possible solutions. To begin with, the foreign culture might have a substantial influence on the young population. Additionally, they may tend to get inspired by international culture and lifestyle and, can, therefore, begin to follow their famous personalities such as pop and motion picture stars. Moreover, the work of the foreign artist in the movie industries are also considered to be better than that of Indian celebrities. For example, a Hollywood motion picture named " Fault in our stars" was re-maked in India with and Indian title "Dil Bechara". Although, the storyline was an exact clone of the Hollywood film, the work of Bollywood stars was comparatively less appreciated than the cast of an original motion picture. To enhance the reputation of well-known personalities of the ancient time one can increase the display of their work among the public. In addition, this can be achieved by introducing the stories of such people in the study modules at school and university level. Also, the awareness about the historical celebrity can be created by making documentaries or cinema based-on their life. Furthermore, we can train the cast and crew of the entertainment industry to follow the technique used by international artist so as to reach their level of work. For instance, historic figures named Rani Laxmi Bai have gained more acclaim among the young population after a film title Manikarnika was made on her life. To summarize, the influence of international culture and act of international idol increased their reputation among the youngsters at a global level. However, this interest can be shifted towards the luminaries of the home country by enhancing the display of the ancient characters at various platforms and also by encouraging the local performers to bring more perfection in their work.