Violence in films has led to a number of problems in the society. What are this problems and how can they be solved?

Many illegal matters showing in the films affect a lot of trouble in case of social phenomenon. The main problem is entering in the human mind to make temptation and the possible solution is to make proper counselling. This essay will demonstrate both. The foremost problem is that to persuade any human. When a man is in the idle brain, he does not want to think any which would be fruitful to him. As a consequence, he prepares himself to go to the cinema hall or movie theatre. Whilst he enjoys any movies it can kindle him. By this way, at a certain stage, he would be agitated when something criminal things are displayed in front of him. To solve this, the proper guideline must be enforced to him. For this, to create a movie it should be comprehended to any human mind about the negative effects. For instance, being the popularity of film it can be telecasted twice in a week in a certain area but containing materials of movies should be verified depending on the age factor. Moreover, as it creates temptation on folks mind to create illegal works, many nations get harmed. Even, humanity is losing every day. Persons are involving in many types of crimes which may occur many unexpected aspects. As a result, human intend to do serious crimes like murder, smuggling etcetera. To chasten this, laws must be implemented strictly. When folk do not wish to be a good man himself, enforcing laws bound him to retract from any evil deeds. For example, when a person attempts to rape someone by seeing sexual movies or blue films, this law defends him. If the law provides fines or death sentences then one must have a fear to do any wrong tasks. In conclusion, violence in films occur huge complexity in society and possible problem is to extinguish any nation image. Proper guideline and to habituate them doing in good works can protect them in any evil deeds.