Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newpapers while others think it it through online media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether people can achieve account by journal or whether we can collect it by other social platforms. While I may acknowledge the reasons behind the former views, I still firmly support the latter. Those who believe that achieving word by newspapers is better may have several arguments. From their perspective, get information from newspapers, especially for older citizens. In addition, it is very hard to change these habits, because they must learn how to operate the internet. Besides that, they also think that a magazine is more reliable than the Internet because the magazine is written by a senior journalist and through a crucial step, editing. If they do not understand how to operate, they will get lost in the news. On the other hand, in recent years, modern technology has become one of the biggest advancements. For more details, it is so easy to search for some information and words from anywhere. We can just write the address or even download apps. To illustrate this situation, I will take Indonesia as a country with various sources of information. For instance, detik.com, kompas.com, and tempo.co.id. Those are the highest platforms with millions of readers. Furthermore, online media offer good visuality such as video, audio or even animation that is so interesting without making the viewer bored compared to hard copies. The most crucial is time. Online intelligence gives factual conditions while newspapers must be printed and can be seen the next day. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that search by newspaper could be faster than. However, I would take the view that using online tools is always better.