Today’s parents spend too little time staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience

Nowadays, life becomes more complicated compared with the past years. As a result, parents are forced to work long hours or continue their work that has not finished at home which is effecting the time that should parents spend it with their kids and utilizing some method that might be harmful like TV to attract their kids to keep silent. This essay will discuss the reason behind this conspicuous trend and how it will affect the kids. To begin with, in this modern era parents are working long hours to cater the requirement of the life resulting in difficulty to find sufficient time to spend with their children furthermore, because of spending physical and metal efforts during the whole day, parents feel tired which find themselves in this unfavourable situation to attract them to play with the toys or I pad to keep them silent. For instance, recent research found that the percentage of parents using this kind of method has been increased in the last year compared with years ago. This often results in affecting the relationship between children and their parents. However, this kind of procedure will have a destructive impact on one side on the relationship between children and parents and on other side kids will be exposed to be influenced on the kind of movies that they are watching it. BBC News reported that the violence among the kinds had been increased because of attending violence films as there is no or less supervision from their parents. Hence, parents should pay attention and awareness about the risks that could be resulted from such behaviour. In conclusion, modern life's pressure pushes the parents to behave unfavourably to their kids just to find time to have a rest. In my opinion, such behaviour will have consequences on the children.