Some people believe that having too many TV channels is good for people, while some other pole believe that it only brings some poor quality TV programs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claimed that having many options for entertainment on television will impact the individuals positively. Hence, others think that TV shows nowadays only shows low qualities. The following essays will take a look at both sides of the argument, however,I will agree to the first one. To start with, there is no doubt that TV has negative impacts in some cases. It is common these days that there show on TV that is not suitable for the kids and guidance are highly advised when it involves violence. For instance, movies with appropriate graphics will more likely give the people negative drawbacks from just watching it. For this reason, people will develop a bad perspective and would highly encourage them to act the same way. Therefore, I think entertainment that includes harm is not appropriate on TV,especially for young ones. On the other hand, I also believe that some shows on TV are beneficial to people. Specifically,it updates us on what is happening around our country or even worldwide. For instance, during the spread of COVID, watching the news such as CNN had helped us updated and keep us safe at the same time. News media educate the people about what kind of virus we are battling and what precautions we should follow to minimize the spread of the virus in the community. Aside from this, entertainments also help us fights boredom during the lockdown. Therefore, having heaps of choices on TV fine as we will get to choose what we want to view. In conclusion, it is clear that people have a different perspective of viewing the TV. In my opinion, having a variety of options on TV is beneficial in these days.