Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt playing sports have a positive impact on people's lifestyle. While some people believe playing sport teams such as football has more advantages to them, others argue that participating in an individual sports, such as tennis and swimming provides more merites. This essay will discuss both sides of a rgument, and why I agree with the former view. practicipating sport individually would increase their concentration in improving themselves. This is because they will not distract by their team members, thus it enables them to accurately analyze their performance. As a result, they could draw the public attention to their abilities, which motivates them to excert more effort toward the achievement of their dreams. For instance, Nadel james, who is a famous tennis player, were able to won multiple awards because this sport has made him more focused on stimulating his development and building a successful career in this field. However, I would go against this prespective because it puts enormous pressure on the athletes and increase their depression.One of the significant benefits of practicipating in a sport with others is that it has enhanced their social skills. Not only does encourage them to communicate with others, but also teachs teach them to understand others ' behaviour. Moreover, citizens learn how to share their effort and coordinate with their teammates. This is resulted in developing a strong relationship with their peers. To illustrate this, if the players in a football team want to won a match, they have to learn how to pass a ball to their teammates and collaberate effectively with them. In conclusion, although playing an individual sport would teach human how to focus more on developing their skills, I would disagree with this because it increases their stress and consumes their energy. Therefore, sport teams has more benefits because it develops human communication skills and strengthen their bonds with their mates.