Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, pollution has changed our climate pattern drastically. There are a few argue that it has a downward impact on the business sectors, however, others advocate that because of this many new industries will grow rapidly. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I opine that the environmental change would provide new opportunity to grow more. Exessive use of natural energy resources has a drastic impact on our ecological system. Farming is one of the businesses which would affect more cause of climate alteration. A few or over rainfall would be devastating for the farmers. Directly or indirectly it affects the GDP of a country. Moreover, many other small or medium-sized businesses are highly dependent on farming products. India, for the instance, 70% of the population are involved related to the farming industry. Worst weather condition would not only affect a farmer but also to other general people too. Therefore, alteration in climate has the worst impact on many commerce in the end. On the flip side of it, because of weather change, it provides an innovative plan development for many citizens. Hot weather in such a country would lead people to harness energy from the sun and utilize it for different purposes. In addition, in a hot summer, industries producing fans and airconditioner might get chance to proliferate with the situation. For example, in Canada, last year the selling of fans increased by 2% compared to selling in the year 2019, surveyed by a business magazine. In the end, different situations would provide a new way to develop and grow business with time. In conclusion, weather change has a bad impact on a few corporations, however, with proper measure and future vision would create a way to start a new business along with the climate situation. I, personally believe that it could give us many ways to begin a new business.