Nowadays the tourism has impacted to the Society. Do you agree or disagree?

The travel industry is one of the prominent stakeholders of a country’s economic growth and some say that it impacts society. It is a fact that touristy has changed the standard of living in society despite some of its drawbacks. This essay agrees to the topic by discussing some of the positives as well as the negatives of travel. First, there are a plethora of reasons where travel affects positively. One such scenario is that the country’s beauty could attract unbelievable investment opportunities by multi-national companies to invest in developing hotels and providing hospitality services to society. This directly creates employments whilst improving the stands of living of the public as well as improving the local businesses. These areas could totally rely on travel as their primary method of income. Secondly, there are some drawbacks which negatively affects for instance as the cost-of-living increases causing the cost of goods, housing, and different other services also to raise. Change in the economy causes everyone to earn more than they used to in previous years. The natural environment has the most impact of developments in the travel industry whereas it is the habitat of the wild animals which is being destroyed when these advancements occur. Pollution and waste are also byproducts of travel which could cause a lot more harm if not managed in a supervised manner. To conclude, whilst there are some negative aspects to tourism, I agree that the travel industry has impacted positively in many areas which as a country reaps its fortune to the maximum. It will be the government’s responsibility to take control and manage it to minimize the negative aspects.