When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this era, technology has become most advanced than any other aspects, by this development the value of traditional skills and way of life has come to an end. Most of the people think it is pointless to keep the manual traditional work ethics alive, I completely disagree with this point. In this essay, we will discuss why human effort is more important than Artificial Intelligence. In particular, the machine is created by humans to benefit society, this has obviously improved the lifestyle of men to an extreme extent. Artificial intelligence now has the capability of doing everything that a living being can do. However, this has led to the conclusion that human intervention in a job is of zero value. We need to overcome this factor to save humanity in the world. Firstly, robots have taken away the employment opportunity of millions of crowd, which has led to poverty. Secondly, society has become dependent on robots, leading to factors like less interaction with the people, laziness, lack of physical activity. Finally, without knowing or unknowingly people are getting weaker day by day. For instance, even the army forces are using an artificial human being as their soldiers, which can go, rogue, one day. In conclusion, there is a thin line between the pros and cons of our technological invention, we should keep this in mind and then do the proceedings, if we still accept the fact that technology has the upper hand, then in future living beings will become extinct. Humans are the ultimate power of the world. Therefore we should always keep our existence on priority.