11.Some people believe that parents have great influence on children’s growth but others think that influence from the outside plays more important role. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that parents play a great role in our childhood. Others state that children are impacted by outsiders. For me, it depends on who you get along with the most. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss two points of view and give my perspective on it. On the one hand, parents are vital in our lives, because they raise and educate us. The guy who you will be in the future depends on your background. For example, I am a person who is not really interested in computer games, because my parents are very old they did have a computer when I was young. I am also not good at giving my opinion on one thing, and I am an introverted guy. Most people can not understand why I am so quiet but in my childhood, I am not allowed to think a lot. My father was a serious teacher, and I always did things by the books. Thus, I have some problems in communication. On the other hand, peers are very crucial in our daily lives. When I was a middle school pupil, I joined with those gangsters, I did some things terribly. Those were the bad things I did not want to admit them. Peerships are valuable when you are a teenager. You do not want to be the exception, and you would like to do the stuff most of your classmates do no matter whether it is right or wrong. For instance, I often see some good students hang out with miserable people. If no one corrects their behaviors, one day they will make a huge mistake. In a nutshell, I believe both our guardians and mates have big parts in our lives. Guardians teach us the basic things when we are kids. Peer pressure is essential for adolescents, and they do not want to be outsiders. Which one has the most influence on human beings? I believe different people have different answers for it.