When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, technology is on the rise in the entire world, and almost all nations are directly or indirectly associated with the current movement, as a result, an old way of skills and life patterns are not in use anymore. Where a segment of people says it is meaningless to follow them, while others in opinion of keeping them in-use. I shall further discuss both the perspectives before drawing to my view. To start with, today, all countries are in the ace of becoming first in a row by following the advancements in the new technologies. Novel techs are so advanced so, that they are not only helping in rapid production but also to achieving mass in quantities. Countries are considered superpowers if they have advanced and up to date technologies in all their departments. To cite an example, in these days, militaries are so powerful and they can detect any interferences between borders by land, water or even air. There are some professions where technologies are essential weapons to tackle novel diseases. For an instance, the global pandemic and very contagious Covid-19 virus has been ruining the lives around the globe and to get rid of such magnitude spread disease the up-to-date technologies are helping a lot to not only to study algorithms and also to measure the wide-spread contaminations. On the other side, people are so addicted to new stuff so, they have lost the essence of formal skills and lifestyle in their day to day lives. some of the basic life lessons are mentioned in our religious scriptures which are so powerful and they can still answer all the questions of our minds. An ancient way of life was healthy as well as environment driven. People used to take care of trees as their own children. For example, every person used to woke up early in the morning and used to do prayers for peace of mind those practices are no more exists in today's society. In a nutshell, technology has blessed use with latest medical tools, which are so helpful to tackle the dangerous diseases and so, traditional way of life was so easy and stressless. In my opinion, there must be mutual understanding and combinations where we can have advantage of new technologies at the same time do not forget the old way of life.