In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the modern ear, utilizing smartphone’s app has become increasingly popular in many nations, especially some of the communities considering registering in-app are mandatory to pay their fees or bills. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of considering these apps as a method of paying things. Secondly, the impact of using this development on societies. On the one hand, the greatest advantages of considering this unique technique to pay the bills or fees for our purchases is that you can do it through your smart mobile app while you are sitting in a home or work or doing something else. It is not required to be available physically to buy your preferred product or pay your utility bills. For instance, a survey conducted by the BBC revealed that in the US, you can finish your car registration while you are in your business work. Hence, this advanced technology helps us to save a lot of time and make our life easy. On the other hand, it is obvious that many communities considering these apps as an essential procedure to pay the bills or fees. The reason behind that is the benefits of this technology has reflected positively on society. Firstly, it avoids accumulating people in the markets or shopping mall or even in circular governments to purchase their requirement. Secondly, it reflects on the environment as people do not need to use their vehicles to approach the mall. Recent research carried out revealed that pollution has reduced compared with years ago. For example, the footprint of CO2 in the US has mitigated after applying this development. This often results in high life quality because of involving such technology. In conclusion, several countries start forcing their people to consider utilizing apps to pay the things rather than doing them physically. In my opinion, the advantages of using this development have outweighed the disadvantages.