Some people think that computers are more important for study while other think that teachers can taught everything to students .discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some would argue that computers are more crucial for a study process, while other people claim that teachers may get a maximum of knowledge to students. While some people think that it is better to be taught by professors because they have an invaluable teaching experience, I believe that technological advances, such as computers and laptops, give people much more opportunities for self-education. It is thought by some that students may learn everything with teachers because they are professionals and know many teaching methodics. In other words, teachers know better how to explain complex information to students and control their improvements in order to get a positive result. For example, a recent Cambridge University survey found that 52% of school students got a vast majority of their knowledge from school teachers and tutors. However, I believe that people get much more valuable information through the Internet sources. On the other hand, there is no need in teachers and tutors, when people have an unlinited access to different technologies and may study by themselves. By using modern educational platforms, such as Skillbox and Cousera, people may study and even get certificates and degrees without attending lessons taught by teachers. According to the Economists, a self-education through computers has been proved to be much more effective than lessons with professional teachers. This is why I believe that nowadays computers are much more vital for people's educational process. In conclusion, although there are people who think that teachers can teach everyone and everything because of their professionalism and teaching experience, computers are more important for people's education as they provide greater beneficial opportunities for self-learning.