Some Children buy large amounts of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the same?

It is a common belief that children love to play with playthings, and some tend to have plenty of toys more than they require. The principal advantage of this is that with toys, youngsters have a better chance to increase the level of creativity which would originate within their own imagination. It is not the number of toys that really matters, this is the perception the elders provide. This essay will discuss some of the distinct advantages as well as some obvious drawbacks. Firstly, educational institutes design study programs adhering to psychological concepts that are dedicated to improving the quality of how a child would think. One good example of this is the use of toys in play environments. For instance, there is a large number of toys with different sizes, shapes and colours that are given to the kindergarten toddler during their activities. The scientific reason behind this would be that it improves problem-solving and quick learning skills furthermore raising their brain capacity for better brain growth and functionality moreover causing parents to buy more toys. Secondly, children might be distracted or stubborn when their parents buy an unnecessarily large number of toys for their children. To illustrate this, there have been many occasions at schools where fights were reported over toys. The major cause for this could be that they are not taught to share with others making them stubborn. In addition, the sense of ownership is also another important skill that needs development in such a scenario. Some teenagers might be distracted all the time when it comes to studying periods which namely is a good example of how it can affect negatively. To conclude, there can be a plethora of reasons why a child should have more toys while compared to its disadvantages. It will be the responsibility of their parents to teach their children the morals qualities of sharing with each other which eventually making them live a better social and ethical life in their future.