In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime drama are becoming more and more popular. why do You think this? what is Your opinion of crime fiction and crime dramas

Books and Drama are the best way to reach an audience; there are various genres; however, crime, is in more trend. Transgression, a term defined as breaking laws or doing something wrong or going against association's rules. In my opinion, the novels or the TV series depicting unlawful activities are becoming more popular, making us aware of such activities and think about the measures to be taken against them to make a safer place for our loved ones, kids. This kind of genre has suspense which holds audience till the end of the story, many of us find it one of the best ways of entertainment, as it does not involve any daily soap. The message delivers by this kind of shows are very strong. It helps to aware the community about the misdemeanour taking place around us and how we should take care of it. For example, the most popular Indian show, Crime Patrol, is about showing the misdeed taking place around us, how one should be aware of it and what measures one should take to protect oneself. Novels and Drama help us to figure out what kind of future we want for our upcoming generation. Making laws or making them follow strictly is not the option to stop a crime; with this medium, we realise this. This gives fair idea to make our children ready for future and what measures we should take to make our culture crime-free, which is not possible but at least we can try and look forward to better future of our upcoming generation. In conclusion, I would like to sum-up my opinion here by saying that, we have the right to be in the crime-free nation and convey this message among many people at a time, novels and dramas are the best way. Hence that's why they are getting popular these days