Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience?

There is an increase in using artificial intelligence and computers in studying online. Therefore, the learning experience can be improved by AI because of its ability to make lessons more enjoyable and easy to remember. However, this can lead to a negative development because it makes students dependent on technology. Firstly, AI and computers can boost the learning experience due to their ability to help students be interested and easy to remember the lessons. To explain, those modern technologies have many functions that create quizzes to help online education be more interesting and increase students ' interest in studying. For example, Kahoot, an online website, which is available on any computer and allows users to play quizzes with many different topics, students find it competitive and exciting to use their memory of the lessons they have learned to become the winner of the game, therefore they can have both new learning experiences and motivation in studying. Secondly, students can be dependent on AI and computers as a negative result. In explanation, when having difficulty in studies, students will use computers or AI in order to find out the answers, however, this causes students laziness to think about the answers. For instance, students now are always in a hurry to look up everything on the internet or ask ChatGPT to write an essay without any brainstorming. To conclude, artificial intelligence and computers can change students ' ways of gaining knowledge online by improving their interests. However, students can easily depend on technology as a negative development.