“Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting.” To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, most of the people thought those teaching youngsters about handwriting skills in unnecessary. This essay will disagree with this notion. Learning to write using your hand is essential for every individual. This could be used for many instances, like, in applying for a job and getting into a certain school. To begin with, technologies arising in this era and most of the people depend on their daily life with the new technology, through social media and computer. It has a good effect for every society and it helps the economy grew exponentially. However, this total dependence on the internet will make the children lazy. On the other hand, learning the skills is essential especially in handwriting skill. It will help everyone finding work. For instance, if you're looking for a job as a waiter, it is important that you have good penmanship, that when you write the order the person who will read it can understand it. Therefore, children must learn these skills for future purposes. Furthermore, every child will go to school. It is important that this kid learn these skills for them to be able to fill-out forms and write other documents. For example, a student who can't afford gadgets and the facility cannot provide a certain amount of computer due to lots of students, if we will rely on technology nowadays. This could cause problems for the students and how they will learn if someone will not teach them handwriting skills. In conclusion, though we are in the modern world, we will not neglect the fact that every child needs to learn these skills. It is useful in everyday life.