Some people say that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating children until the age of 14 is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

some believe that children's teaching should be done until they turn 14 years old while, Others argue that teenager needs to be educated up to 18 years old. This essay will discuss the merits of teaching youngster up to 18 years old, Secondly, an analysis of whether they should only go to school until they turn 14 and followed by a reasoned conclusion. If young people go to school until they turn 18, This will uplift the literacy rate of society. more educated people will be built a good society to live and work. for example,Indian state name Kerala is one of the most literate community. The crime rate in the state is lower and there is more opportunity to work. however, if all the people get educated then nobody will be willing to do labour jobs and this will bring a new challenge for the state or government. On the other hand,if children get education only up to 14 years. Then they can start working and make money also contribute to the economy. they also can get specialization in one field. for example, if someone starts working as a Plumber at the age of 14. They could be a master of this field and they have more chance to get self-employed at an early age. therefore, the low literacy rate could lead our society towards crime and children can end up into bad situations. In summary, leaving school early may be beneficial to children so, they can get early knowledge and start their career. but, this also can put them bad situations if they start doing bad thing due to the less educated.