i. #Environment - Nowdays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? (IELTS 5, GT)

Recent years have been produced the bigger amount of garbage. The Carbage is utilized and recycled wrong by special companies which are responsible for these acts. In my opinion, the environment is situated threatened by and such a situation is unacceptable. Firstly, The manufacturers, who are interested in using and producing cheap materials like a plastic and aluminium, due to the fact that it is allowed not to spend much money and as a result, producers become almost the main culprit of harm to the environment. Secondly, Producing various labels on boxes with goods and other products leads to the impossibility to burn everything, then it happens the pollution in the atmosphere. Thirdly, citizens in their countries are forced to smell emission. To exemplify, according to one survey published by the New York Times, 60% of products are extravagant compared to the necessity of people around the world. On the other hand, I'm convinced that governments should take a production tax for manufacturers and consumption tax for population,in order to further, the received funds from taxes will be thrown to fight against pollution. Moreover, The administration of each country can introduce a system of penalties, also intruders can be sent to clean the territory. Finally, the use of products, again and again, can also bring major changes to rubbish merchandise, and people can be advised by an advertisement or campaign by famous celebrities. To conclude, I would like to say that the surroundings should be taken care of. Otherwise, We could lose our only home, which called the Earth.