Some people are of the opinion that people are naturally born as a leader while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is true that leadership is an important characteristic and for this reason, it is highly pursuit from people. While some people believe that it is possible to learn the necessary skills to become a leader, I think it is something intrinsic of leaders and could not be taught. This essay will discuss both sides and present arguments to support my thought. On the one hand, there are those who argue that leadership is like any other skill and, therefore, could be taught. According to them, it is possible to develop the expertise of a leader if someone takes an appropriate training. For example, there are numerous managers schools that guarantee the possibility of learning the needed skills to become a true leader. In addition, they argue that once someone learns those leadership skills, it is a matter of time and practice to become a respected leader. Nevertheless, I do not believe this is the case and, in my opinion, true leaders are those who were born with this natural talent. In other words, leadership is something impossible to learn and, therefore, no matter what kind of training or practice, not granted people will not become a leader in the future. Indeed, there are researches that support this idea and, according to some recent studies, there are clear differences between the brain of leaders and ordinary people. To illustrate, it is possible to recognize if a child will become a leader by just observing his behaviour. To sum up, although some people believe in the possibility of learning leadership competence, I think it is something impossible to achieve through training because this is a natural and intrinsic characteristic