Since science and technology are becoming more and more important in modern society, schools should spend more time on teaching these subjects rather on arts and humanities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last few decades, digitalization has increased at an unprecedented rate. As a result, most job opportunities now require computer skills. Certain interested parties contend that school curriculum should focus more on science subjects than on the arts. In this essay, I will explore why I agree this is the case, however, cultural studies should not be also ignored. Many fields such as communication, health, education, and transportation have relied on technology. To explain, robotics has monopolised many manual works, which means those who do not have degrees related to science may lose their jobs in the future. for instance, If drive-less car is innovated, driver careers may disappear, including truck and taxi drivers, which means they could not make a living. This effort can be alleviated by generating a new generation that has potential digital skills. Another possible remedy is simplifying our daily activities, including emails, calculations, and daily schedules, while we use smartphones and computers. In the past, In the Netherlands, when you had a function In IND you had to go there, which needed lots of time and energy, but now you can do it online cost-effectively. However, arts are also should still remain as a school syllabus. Besides mathematics and chemistry, youngster enjoys learning new skills, such as crafts, and painting, namely those who have talent that can learn and improve their quality from these classes. For example, linguistic lessons in which children learn how to communicate sustainably are essential. Additionally, science fields often are boring and difficult to deal with so, with an equitable school system for both subjects students can feel fulfilling learning throughout their education lives. To conclude, I believe the education system should spend more time on software engineering and science which can help humanity in many ways and other humanities fields also should take a place