Some people think international car free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution,others think there are some other ways . Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Pollution is beyond doubt, a raging issue. Some masses are considering that there should be a one-day car-free reserve in a year to decrease pollution in the air. Besides, this is the only and best way to make better air quality. While on the other hand, some consider alternative ways to make the environment free of pollution. This essay will highlight both points of view and finally, I will give my opinion. Firstly, there are millions of cars running on roads, and tons of fossil gasses like carbon oxide and carbon monoxide are mixing in the air. by celebrating cars one-day free definability Less air pollution, it will be the first drop in the ocean. In some countries like Denmark, there is an even-odd rule is implemented on the 1st of May in which even number plates cars are allowed on even dates and odd numbers plates are on odd dates. Hence in recently in 2017 new Delhi capital of India this exercise was made for ten days. Secondly, there are some thoughts about air -free environments like curbs on industrial fossil gasses, planting trees, and completely ban on the diesel engines that are running the last 10 years. Few countries are contemplating on the emission of diesel cars. Moreover, a few steps should be taken by the government to make sure of establishing industrials in the suburbs of the city and run campaigns to plant maximum trees. Implementing such an initiative of one-day car-free will help to reduce 10% of air pollution but it will be at a high cost. In my opinion, there are no cheaper alternative ways to control air pollution we have to rely on this until.