today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

There is not even an otha of doubt that, the living standard in metropolises cities are decreasing day by day.There are many reasons behind it like,overpopulation community,contaminated environment,and busy traffic jams.To tackle this issue government has to implement some strict laws. First and foremost reason is that overpopulation society. people all around world migrating to big cities because they think that they have more opportunities in big cities as compare to the  countryside area.Due to that the Cities, people is rising rapidly.Because of overpopulation government has to build more houses and industry.It also creates a traffic problem and environment problem.Because car and other transport emit many dangerous gases in the environment which lead to many killing diseases for example cancer,tv,and many more.The good example is Delhi come in number one position in polluted cities in the World. People are far away in big cities from fresh air and fresh food too. Secondly,I think that it is our joint responsibility with the government to resolve these problems. Firstly the government should make hard rules to control the wastages of industries.They should recycle it as much as they can.Or rest they should dump on a safe place. In addition, people and government should plant more trees so that we can filter air. Next the government should make high rise buildings for living instead of houses so we can save our land for a forest.It is also an individual responsibility that we should give priority to public transport because it is cheaper and environment friendly. In conclusion,I admit that we have ample of opportunities in cities.But it is much better if we stay outside the city.Because cities have limited space if we put too much pressure on them.it will become non-living place because of environment.We should safe our country and cities.