Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Sports have been played since ancient days, people used to watch bullfighting and wrestling for entertainment. While many people argue that the Authorities must impose a legal ban, others believe that these are professionals and well-trained, So the Authorities should allow them to play because these games bring revenues to the country. Both sides of this essay will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference. On the one hand, the main reason is that players have techniques and training, so they know how to handle injuries during play. Another reason is that it brings revenue to the Authorities and huge profits to sportsmen and organisers. For example, in boxing, when a boxer plays for the country it's proud him to represent his nation. As a result, Mike Tyson played for his country and earned a lot of money and fame, after he became a professional boxer. On the other hand, the primary reason is that these types of games are the most deadly sometimes player lose their lives. For example, in wrestling many sportswomen died in the rings during the match. In addition, sometimes we think sportswomen are well trained, but accidentally they hit on the wrong body parts and it makes them paralysed. As a consequence, it is evident that young sportswomen die every year. In my opinion, it is true these games are dangerous but if get professional training from the coaches and the best safety equipment, it can be beneficial to bring revenues for the country. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides it is clear that dangerous games bring more revenues for the nation, organisers and contenders but they harm the players, however trained coach must be appointed to save them from injuries. Further, it is predicted that this development is going to continue because participants want to become rich and famous overnight.