some young people say that their mobile phone are the most important think they own. Do you think that the use of mobile phones is good. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nevertheless, cell phones are essential for future usage for pupils as well as society. A segment of society belive's that electronic gadgets are the most vital gadget they own in the present world how everOthers opine that, It is harmful to society. I would like to delve both the arguments before forming an opinion. To begin with, electronics gadgets in a present era are getting vital as they contain or usage for the society as with the internet factors, as knowledge and much more stuff, which seems gadgets attacks young pupils as well as old aged society, such as knowledge and study usage for pupils,and spiritual and cultural books and movies for old aged people's. Furthermore, electronic gadgets also getting more importance, social interaction help's society to get in touch with relatives and friends. Hense electronic gadgets are getting vital in the present era. On the other hand, excess use of electronic gadgets are not good, it seems pupils are getting much more addicted toward gadgets use, which is effection their health, excess use of gadgets create the eye's contact longer with gadget's and pupil's also wearing also wear earphone, which can damage their eyesight and eardrum. Thus, excess use of gadgets effects problems. Furthermore, playing games in the gadget and not taking interest in physical sports and studies even getting worst, which effecting both on mentally and physically health of pupils. Thus excess use of gadgets creating issues. In conclusion, considering all the points mentioned above electronic gadgets is useful to stay connected with society, but also harmful if not use in limit period.