These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? #fathers #home #care

Nowadays, the shifting of the parents's roles trend increased significantly, as the mother bears the greater burden of responsibility including financial support, while the father takes on the housewife's tasks. This may refer to the higher education of females compared to males, and their greater willingness to prove themselves.I believe that despite the importance of work to women, her main role in this life is to take care of her children. Undoubtedly, with global economic inflation most of the families live on the margin of society,especially in developing countries. Accordingly,most of the family members have to work to cover their living expenses. In the twenty-first century working women have become very common,as females now can get an education and get employed as same as males.The rising trend of strong independent women encourages them to prove themselves and confirm that trend. Hence they start to study hard, become hard workers, always looking forward to getting job promotions, therefore,higher salaries than males,when all is equal and based on that,the decision of who will work and support the family financially would be taken, and most of the time the one with higher wage. However, the fathers with less income will prefer to take care of their children, to spare a baby sitter', private tutor' and cleaner's salaries,which collectively will exceed their salaries if they work, that is to say,looking after the children and home by raising them,helping them to study and doing their homework, as well as maintain the house clean will provide a better saving than their acquired wages from job. In my opinion, this is a totally unacceptable and negative trend, as God creates the woman to take care of her offspring, such as, pregnancy,delivery and raising them. Furthermore, fills her with love,passion,patience and a great desire to protect them, unlike the man who designed for outside tasks. To sum up, although females can get higher positions with great salaries, I believe that their offspring need her personally and need her feelings more than money.