In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

Recently, there is widespread concern about the issues of being overweight that lead to decrease health status and being physically fit. This essay will discuss the impact of junks and indoor activities on well-being and suitable solutions will be elaborate. To start with, perhaps the foremost reasons why some were being overweight in many countries these days which cause detriment to their health is because they prefer to work at their comfort zones and they also engaged more in indoor games. This implies that these modes of work and activities prevent them from being active thereby shedding away excessive fat in the body system. This in turn has a negative effect on the health status such as cerebrovascular diseases and obesity. For instance, recent research studies revealed that the majority of obsessed women work from home. Therefore, this method had huge impacts on their way of life. In addition, consumption of junks and fast foods has also been one of the reasons why some have been overweight. This is because those meal contains excessive sugars and fatty substances which is dangerous to health and resulted to threaten disease such ah diabetes mellitus. To cite an example, the study by nutritionist presently compare the damages that junks had caused and showed that the majority of health challenges were caused by the consumption of fast food. Hence, it is demonstrated that eating processed meal reduces the quality of good well-being and fitness Moving on to the solutions to be given to curb these problems, firstly health education should be given to people on the importance of physical activities. This means that being active will help to shed away accumulated fats in the body likewise centres should be constructed, this will trigger a lot to move out from their homes to participate in the exercise. Another solution to these problems is by imposing a high rate of tax on junks and fast foodstuff. This will aids reduction of purchase on them and healthy life can be attained with good fitness of the body. For example, the researcher showed that the most significant effect on healthy lifestyle was through well-being education. As a consequence, a good lifestyle that is free from diseases will be achieved. In conclusion, this essay discussed reasons that deteriorate the level of body fitness and good lifestyle also solutions were elaborated by imposing a tax on these products and educating more in the country.