“Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?”

Social networking has a lot of advantages for us. We can experience a society of global due to connecting people by people without distance and time. In addition, that's a terrific measure due to mediocrity people can appeal to by themselves or develop branding themselves. It's called an influencer who earns a bunch of money and population. However, there is clearly a flip side to the advantages for mainly two reasons. The initial rationale is someone was offended by anonymous users. And people tend to be abnormally obsessed with uploading the fabrication of life. Swayed by it, do incites have to boast to them who lives a better life or happier? People focus on unreal someone and push aside real relationships. Secondly, Social networking through which we get scammed by meeting on the internet peers, and friends. At the start, they access to have the illegitimate purpose to sheer people. Very dangerous directly to believe a stranger. It might occur in relentless incidents and reckless results. It's very difficult to classify who is a nice person or a harmful person that only briefly met. Because it is inconvenient to maintain one's opinions amidst indiscriminate information, people choose the easy way. That's why it's dangerous. In conclusion, SNS gives us many advantages such as making convenient communication or helping explode the potential of personal. Overhand, people can't avoid anonymous haters and following attraction with attention. It makes people exhausted and lose subjectivity. So, modern people should take precautions about ill-considered information and reduce using social networking time for real life, not virtual life.