The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, good livelihood and convenience in lives were born by science such as food, medicine, clothes, houses, cars, electricity, and smartphones. Therefore, I agree that the subject should be to enhance human lives. Firstly, science is the study of the physical and natural to investigate the truth which starts from the question of why it happens. and how did it occur? The results of the study have been significant in improving human's path. For example, Thomas Edison invented the electric light bulb that has been making the night no longer dark anymore. The survey by the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) reveals that the safest and fastest transportation in the world is the aeroplane which was discovered by the Wright brothers. Overall, a widespread impact on modern activity has been affected by such education. However, this does not mean that the bad outcome of the subject should be completely neglected. Weapons were created by advances in science which were used in many wars to eliminate a ton of souls. According to the BBC report, the deaths from wars and terrorism since 1914 (World War I) until 2023 have around 31 million corpses, separately in men 80 per cent, women 15 per cent, and children 5 per cent. Seeing the loss of lives that people got from the science by-product, it is important to regulate the control measure. To sum up, although there are clear positive consequences of the education that provide a better quality of life in fast and safe transport, well-being, and long lifetime span. The negative results of it should be considered and controlled.