Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people ‘s way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the climate and the economy of the region have the most significant impact on people’s lives. While there is a commonly held belief that climate has the greatest effect on citizens’ lifestyle, there is also an argument that the effect of economic growth in the region is the highest. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, and then I will express my own opinion. On one hand, climate change in the last decades has had an impact on the earth and the normal lifestyle. In other words, the weather could change the daily routine for people. In addition, in recent years, in many regions, the climate has gone through a long-term fluctuation, reflecting on individuals' and society's lives. For example, if there is a hurricane, sandstorm, or heavy rain in the country, any festivals or events should be cancelled due to safety concerns. On the other hand, all nations rely on economic advancement. It is also possible to say that the economy plays a crucial role in the citizens’ lives. It is also possible to say that the financial sector plays a crucial role in the citizens’ lives. Moreover, the financial sector is the cornerstone for any government, which is the sole priority for many countries due to its impact on financial growth for the nation. For instance, nations such as Singapore or South Korea rely on economic power to transform their countries from developing nations to highly developed countries. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both the economy and the climate had the same effect on people.