some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation discuss both views and give your own opinion

Folks have to fall in that type of status where their function is not satisfactory. However, it would be the best if someone can improve the situation. From my perspective, the opting job is the best whether the situation is positive or negative. There are both advantages and disadvantages to these arguments. To begin with, man has to survive doing his work. It is required to fulfil his necessity where he goes. Engaging with tasks can ampoule his knowledge. Accomplishing works part by part gives him various types of thinking. As a consequence, he would be able to grab the depth of the assignment. Thus, he can implement a diversity of his idea where it can be fruitful to all of the people. These acrobatic themes lead him to be an entrepreneur where he can make an improvement of the country. For instance, if a person takes a job in the hotel as a waiter he can easily grab the full condition of the hotel. It helps him a lot to make a new hotel for him in the hereinafter. On the other hand, if the situation is not fever in one's it would be better to quit the job. It is because the owner of the company always wants to do more works by his employees. As a result, it is not possible for a folk to create anything new as they are bound to abide by his owner. Some types of condition do not support him to accomplish his tasks very well. The reason is political issues. Many people are harassed by the internal bureaucracy which cannot remain them in their job. At a certain time, some persons also lose their works. For example, working in a pizza shop or shopping mall is easy but it is very difficult to restain the tasks as there are many persons who fight each other mentally to upgrade themselves. In conclusion, it is required to get a job in any condition to survive. On the contrary, to remain oneself one must consider the position if it is not for him.