Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class. Do you think it is the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

Many observers have the same thought that disruptive children are a burden for teachers, which is why they ought to be taken out of class. In my opinion, there are many advisable solutions such as talking to children's parents to understand the reason deeply or giving extra class when they start to disturbed other pupils. To begin with, it is important to bear in mind that understanding why a child behaves like that is significantly more viable rather than asking him/her leave out of class. By doing this, possible problems such as lack of adequate attention are able to be solved under supervision by teachers or professionals. Although removing students from the class has been seen as the best way to deal with the issue by some individuals, there would be a negative effect or impact on the child's mental health. Hence, teachers should delve into this action’s background to fix the problem permanently. On the other hand, there is a broad consensus amongst experts that fosterers or guardians have been causing abnormal behavioural patterns in class directly or indirectly. Especially as we consider dual-income families, children would not be able to take a place as a primary priority and as a consequence of it, they are trying to get someone’s attention in school. Furthermore, giving extra class after school when children’s behaviour starts to be disruptive would be a deterrent to follow codes of conduct. To conclude, nevertheless leaving disruptive students out of class is viewed as an advisable option, this essay took a side of that there are many other solutions that can be effective and these are able to terminate the problem permanently such as talking to parents and giving extra class after school as a deterrent.