Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers.Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions

A money -oriented perspective is needed to be a good salesperson, as they can achieve targets from the sales company. Is it all about money? Some people argue that money is the main reason for people to do hard work. However, I believe that there are more important things than money, such as passion as a salesman, and that's also needed for the company to recruit an employee in the sales division. There are some values that the company should consider as criteria when hiring employees for marketing. Firstly, a sales passion, it is important to get employees with this value. It will lead them to move by themselves. Because selling something is already part of his life. Secondly, target-oriented, which is crucial to make sure they can achieve all targets given by the company. For example, a car salesman with minimum 5 cars as his target, then he will use all his time to reach the target and not stop until it is on point. The next value that needs to be attention is honesty, since an honest salesperson represents the value of the company. We can imagine if a house marketing that selling a house with lies, it will lead to untrustworthy from the customers. The last value is loyal to the company, since it is important to create a sales team. In conclusion, there is something more than money and I strongly recommend the human resource department give more attention to the important values when they recruit for marketing.