Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, an increase in the number of stressed teenagers is the major concern across the countries. With each day passing, people spend a lot of time while dealing with the teenagers that they made their lives more complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of people do react differently because of ample freedom. In this present essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age of group holds important "Human values". Study and work balance pattern is widely used in most of the countries now. These are the sign of improvement. We must ensure that every generation has access to them. For instance, Counselling. But without a doubt, one of the best benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise or fall in health issues. Competition is another area where government and private group or individual can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer stress issues at a great level. On the other hand, the developed nation are always been far ahead in the terms of solutions. For example, in the USA most of people do spend more time in school counselling. In conclusion, there is time changing, while people vary their opinion. I think positive elements can bring more benefits. However, tackling this subject need to play a vital role. It is clear that lots of things required should be done quickly. But one should remember that other problems are being inside it. Therefore, I firmly believe that it is an individual responsibility.