Some people think that it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.  Other people believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A part of people believe that is beneficial to have friends who have similiar preferences in different fields, while in other's opinion within their peer gruop should be individuals who sometimes disagree with the idea. This essay will discuss both statements and reach a conclusion reflecting my opinion. On the one hand, humans tent to look for persons who have the same view to build a friendship, thus this reassures them that their opinion is right. This is a positive criteria for the people who mainly doubt themselves as well as for the individuals who are very stuborn and as soon as they havea have a certain impression created no one could change their mind. Moreover, this kind relationship is desirable for team work where is required a unique opinion, therefore the subjects could easily work together towards the same goal. For instance, a sucesfull business could be established by two individuals with the same ideas, whereas if they have different ones it could cause undesirable discussions. On the other hand, deciding to pair up with someone who disagrees sometime could improve both individual's personal knowledge, since they can bring strong evidence to support the argument. In general two people cannot be the same and this could be a factor influenced by their past personal experiences. Another reason why is a positive choice to have friends with different opinions is the fact that this could show their involvement into the relationship by presenting their point of view. For example it is highly desirable to have a personal conversation with someone who interacts by contradicting the idea, rather than just approving and showing no interes. In conclusion, although some people support the idea of having friends with the same views, I personally believe that friendships were both parties have their own perspective are more beneficial for the personal development.