With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Why should we encourage the art area?

It is undeniable facts, that technology brings a lot of changes in our lives but there are still many fields were just human can showcase their expertise.some people put forth that artist is decreasing confident because of tech. This essay will snoop up the possible area's which help artists to boost their confidence. Explicitly,there are a plethora of ways to enhance individual capabilities with science. for instance,a musician's voice, that can be moulded with the high and low pitch but did not create. Furthermore, a computer just makes a copy of input that a human gives but the initial idea only can create a person. For example,Sophia is a well-known reboot who just gives the answer to those question which already put in his programming. On the other hand,despite all advancements around us all over the world,we are still human beings.As a human, we also have emotions so the question is when we in a happy mood or increase our motivation what will help us? Is a device that makes us pleasent? Definitely,no only art can do this which is created by human beings. Thus there is no dought that people still encourage art. In positive side tech increase efficiency in every field like a painter before starting painting get the idea about colours and design by implementing on the app. In a nutshell, there is no depletion in the value of the artwork.Artists will always have first priority but the combo of both technology and art will something new such as, three-D artwork and remix music which accelerates the energy level in the young generation.