Many working people get little or not exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, employees take only a little to none time spent on physical activity. As a result, it contributes to the deterioration of their health. The essay will describe factors that make working individuals focus a little importance in doing daily training, and aswell suggest solutions to resolve the issue. Physical education is part of our studies since primary school, sadly the main reason most of us take it for granted is that it is tiring and painful. In reality, strenuous activities could really push our bodies from its usual capacity, it triggers our body systems response which can cause pain and fatigue. For example, when a man starts to create a program of fitness like jogging. A person who is interested in a jogging routine will start by walking and slowly increase his pace to jog, within a few meters of jogging he will feel pain on the legs and consequently increasing his heart rate and breathing that can cause him to get tired. Even though problems exist on why most people with jobs do not engage in exercise, solutions still exist to correct the unhealthy mindset. One life-changing intervention a person can have is motivation. For instance, a person who is motivated can do anything, whatever the circumstance may be. Motivation can increase an individuals focus on certain tasks like doing physical exercises, he will read articles on benefits and proper fitness articles which can aid him in his goal. Therefore making him more disciplined. In conclusion, employees mostly spent their physical energy in work, resulting in a lack of interest in doing exercises. However, self-awareness and motivation can be utilized by a working individual in order to engage in physical fitness, which can correct the issue.