Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced. Do you agree or disagree?

Discovering outer space through rockets and other means are costly and are also affecting the environment which need attention to decrease various useless missions.I reckon,the more times the rockets are launched,the more it will affects to the nature and human life and also result great loss of capital. First and foremost,from the day of commence to the day of launch, huge amount of money is required to complete the whole task while sometime the test could not get success. This means,if the test got failed then there is maximum chance of loosing whole structure at a fraction of time resulting loss of huge money which indirectly affects to the economy. For instance,many countries loose their huge portion of budget after getting unsuccessful launch causing significance change on the economic status of the government. Thus,only necessary missions should be done so that great loss can be minimized. Secondly,the huge amount of gas is burnt while launcing a space craft which directly or indirectly impact towards the nature.The high amount of energy is required to leave the earth for rockets where maximum fuel is used resulting dust and dangerous gases as a drain which is harmful for environment as well as all the living creatures on earth.Because of this, many rare flora and fauna are in the verge of extinction.By reducing such missions,it can help to promote for conserving those resources found on earth. In conclusion,doing plethora of rocket launching programmes is great loss of income as huge capital should be allocated to complete a mission and the huge portion of drain in the form of smoke released from those are degrading the quality of life on earth.