Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary life is gaining popularity in the temporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solution can you suggest?

The passive-action lifestyle is becoming popular among all people in the world. Nevertheless, there are numerous gyms nowadays. One of the main reasons is that modern machines do a mass of activities instead of humans. I offer a solution for this problem, the government and employers should organize some activities like marathons and break time to avoid a sedentary lifestyle. In our service-oriented society, many members of society spend most of their time at the office sitting at work. Furthermore, they come home and sit in front of the television or computer. Because labour-saving devices like washing machines and robot vacuum cleaners are performing household chores that were once done manually. Moreover, online shopping and online banking have reduced consumers’ need to run errands in person. Before the advent of state-of-the-art technology, people were forced to move more. Thus, one of the basic reasons is that technological devices take over many responsibilities once managed by human beings. Solving this problem requires a combination of individual and governmental efforts. Firstly, the authorities ought to organize mandatory public marathons or similar public fitness events. It will be profitable for the flock. Additionally, Employers can do more to promote physical activity at work. They need to give breaks to workers and install fitness equipment in break rooms for doing exercises in their workplaces. Because employees who sit at desks for eight to twelve or more hours a day increase their risk of developing conditions such as cancer, cardiovascular disease, and obesity. Therefore, we can solve this issue with a collaboration of personal and governmental actions. In conclusion, although gyms are widely available, individuals continue to lead inactive lives due to modern conveniences and workplace demands. However, with practical measures such as organized fitness events and fostering an active environment at work, this issue can be effectively mitigated.