Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals assume the personality and their norms by their way of dressing sense which is 90% true because in the whole world there is a various culture with different personalities. In this essay, we will discuss both sides in detail. However, there are many arguments on this topic and it is not decided yet and it is only because of the difference in mentality. I strongly agree with the statement because in each nation or religion there are varieties of traditions. Such as Muslim, Hindu and Sikh and many more. Muslims are in all across the globe but in a different form and there are no similarities in them because they are living in contrasting countries. In Pakistan, from their,clothing we can judge them and their appearance but in another kingdom such as turkey or in India there get up will be totally changed. For instance, If folk is living in the turkey, they will wear a full-length coat and cover their head with scarfs. Hence, they can be recognized by their coats which are unlike. Moreover, many disagreements are also available with the statement such as in other perspectives it is not necessary for everyone to present the personality always with their heritage values. Where it can not be identified with their individuality and it is due to the change in this era. Furthermore, in some nations appearance and customs are not being moderate by their dressing. For example, in the British state, various people are living there with dissimilar values and no one is being assessor and it is because they are not until interacting with each other and hence not commenting. In conclusion, I personally agree with the averment that people are being talked a lot on their lifestyle and norms by their clothing which is due to their way of thinking or maybe everyone set a mark of their nation.