Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to adress these problems? What can individual people do?

In today’s fast-paced world, spoiling nature has become a vital concern. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is damaging the environment through pollution and then argue that pollution reduction and some actions which should be taken by individuals and the government are the most viable solutions. One of the significant issues that makes a planet worse to live in is air pollution. A growing number of people tend to have their own private cars that they can use whenever they want without being in a crowd in a means of public transport but driving highly contributes to much waste of fuel and pollution. Apart from cars, there are more and more factories which damage the planet with a substantial amount of smoke which they exclude. Governments should take some actions in order to reduce the number of waste and pollution. For instance, if there are any factories or fabrics that emit toxic gases or emissions, the money which they pay the government as a tax should be increased. Moreover, the government should encourage people and companies to utilize sources of renewable energy by introducing the benefits of these kinds of power. Individuals also can help to mitigate this issue by commuting to certain destinations with the help of public transport rather than driving. They should also inform other people about the threats of pollution that can cause many deadly diseases for both wildlife and human beings. Some people, including me apply for volunteer jobs to explore the best way that help us increase awareness among people. In conclusion, an increasing number of people damage the environment by getting more fabrics and polluting air. However, this issue can be tackled by governments and individuals by motivating people to utilize renewable energy resources and raising awareness in society.