Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket while some others prefer to shop online. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

With the advent of science and technology in medicine, more and more people are getting familiar with plastic and cosmetic surgeries that a vast majority of individuals have seen undergoing these procedures to get their desired look. This essay will decipher why society is proceeding with these surgeries and its benefits to them along with a particular premise. The first and foremost reason people go through these procedures is that people feel improved self-esteem because many of the population is unhappy with their external appearance and have several insecurities because they do not socialize much. However, cosmetic surgery does wonders for the crowd's social life and mental health by giving them confidence and their desired look. Secondly, every person has their idols who follow and imitate; by seeing their incredible transformation after surgeries, people get encouraged and undergo these surgeries. One leading example of this claim is the Kardashian sisters, who did many surgeries to bring their incredible and gorgeous outer look. They completely changed the definition of female standard beauty and thinness. Furthermore, aesthetic surgery helps public have a positive psychological mindset because they get indulged into stress, anxiety, and depression from the bully of society and other people around them, which harm their medical condition and influence their concentration and work potential. It also encourages them to proceed with these surgeries. Moreover, the results last for a more extended period and even permanent, which relieves any worry of getting their undesired look back. Therefore, people opt for cosmetic procedures as it renders huge benefits socially and mentally. In conclusion, although aesthetic surgery has some side effects, adverse effects can be avoided with proper attention and care. Overall, it generates a myriad of advantages with a sense of satisfaction.