Most of the word's problem is over population. Do you agree or disagree?

Overpopulationpopulation has been become one of the major issues around the globe now. I agree with this the notion that a growing population are getting everyone attention and raising multitude concerns such as the poorer country economy and boosting global warming. This essay will onelaborate on elaborate inelaborate these issues in details below. To begin with, the rapidly increasing population directly impact on its country economy. every nation's performance depends on its internal factors such as employment rate, more population means they required more jobs and to fulfil this need local authority needs to spend more cash on building industries and businesses so people can get work which indirectly affect their countries GDP. For instance, Developing countries namely South Africa, Bangladesh and Pakistan continuously struggle to provide jobs to local people. Other major concerns are our environment which is also getting populated and increasing global warming only due to overpopulationpopulation. Deforestation has become a need now to settle down the growing demand of housing scarcity which is causing destruction of forest and owing to this, our global becoming hotter day by day. To illustrate this, depleting of the ozone layer from the atmosphere is the sign of increasing pollution and this is only because of the over population. To sum up, It could be clearly seen how precarious this situation has become for both environment and the country's financial status. Therefore, I firmly believe that population is one of the significant issues.