A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs , including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Beasts are captured by a poacher and their habitant are reducing day by day while some individuals catch mammals and others to accomplish their food and research issues. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. From my perspective, it is better to adore reptile and others to keep themselves for scientific tasks as it would be the welfare of mankind. To begin with, animals are the key factor to balance any environmental condition. They eat some harmful things which would be useful of nature. As a consequence, beasts should not be hunt. They can work as a cleanliness of nature. Thus, they can protect the world. Capturing birds or others frequently can undermine the total system of the ecosystem. Hence, it does not create benefit for the human if they grab reptiles or others day by day. For instance, frequent hunting of animals nature is becoming hot and global temperatures are increasing which threats the next generation of human's life. On the other hand, capturing beasts is a fruitful issue for the welfare of mankind. It is because they are useful things to make many preventive medicines. Firstly, their cells are very informative to examine the initial stages of preparing drugs. Secondly, they are very adorable to construct for any research purposes. This is a very effective issue who are engaging in the scientific sector. For example, rabbits are taken to spot the exact causes of diseases and they are carried out for fashioning any medicine. Mini pigs are also other criteria who contribute a lot to implement a new invention of the preventive phenomenon. In conclusion, animals should not be captured as they are the significant factor to chasten natural disaster. However, some beasts should be kept to provide new invention of treatment so that it would be useful for the human.