In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a broad consensus amongst individuals that living on another planet should be necessary for human generation in the near future.Investing in research for other planets have been seen as advisable to keep humankind alive. In my opinion, there are plenty of matters should be handled as a first priority such as poverty, education and other facilities for increased life quality and also anyone can not guarantee that living in other planets are certain. To begin with, there are many urgent issues, which affect human life, have been waiting for solution by authorities. For this reason, money should be spent on main problematic issues, for instance, poverty and education. By doing this, many people are able to have a chance to live in higher living standards. Especially, with giving education to everyone equally, awareness about the environment can be increased and people are able to preserve the world like never before. Moreover, researches show that half of the world have been suffering from deficient of a balanced diet and shortage of clean water. Hence, investment should be on the fundamental problem as the main priority with regards to human rights. Secondly, it is important to bear in mind that there is a possibility for researching space may be fruitlessness. For example, humans have been looking for evidence to demonstrate that life of outside the world can be possible throughout two century and they have had nothing yet. Thus, instead of spending money on activities that may not be a positive consequence, money should be spent on humans primary needs. To conclude, nevertheless, some individuals opinion's about spending money on space research can be beneficial for the existence of human creatures, many issues such as poverty, education and fundamental facilities have been seen as main problems for humans and they have been deserving primary focus and there is a possibility for nothing may not come out the end of the research. Instead of retrenchment, money should be spent on basic problems